Posted by: mlawrencekey | November 15, 2008

An umm…pre-Thanksgiving Resolution

I don’t blog enough, and I need to do it more.

There. I said it. 

After talking with my wife tonight, I realized that I should be blogging more, as well as expanding the scope of my blog somewhat. It’s good writing practice for me, and it allows who I am and what my life is like (writing and otherwise) to be “out there” a little more, for others to read about, and hopefully to glean something from (or at the very least to serve as a warning to others). 

In any case, expect to see more blog posts from me in the future. Maybe even (gasp!) one a day or so. 

That’s my pre-Thanksgiving resolution. Here’s hoping I’ll be able to stick to it. 

Responses

  1. Blog on, ma brotha!
    (giggle)

  2. Frequent blogging has been great for keeping my writing skills sharp.


Leave a Reply

Categories

