Posted by: mlawrencekey | December 7, 2008

At the marathon starting line

startingline2It starts today. 

I’m starting a marathon attempt to catch up and get ahead in the process of finishing the book project I’ve been working on since July. If all goes well, I should be able to be far ahead and closing in on the finish line by the time this week ends, mainly because I have the week off from work because of a local holiday.  Anyway, I’ll be checking back here periodically to report on my progress. 

Oh, speaking of marathons…I also registered to participate in NaNoWriMo 2009. Naturally, I’ll be blogging more about that event later on this next year.

Responses

  1. “If all goes goes well,” like, if your wife can actually get up off the couch the rest of the days?

  2. You said it, not me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

