Posted by: mlawrencekey | February 7, 2009

Snowed Under

snowed_under2If anyone out there is wondering where I’ve been lately, fear not. I’m still around, but a little too busy to do much blogging. In addition to family and teaching responsibilities, I’ve been working like mad to get this book that I’ve been working on since July finished. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, but it’s been a bit of a hard slog, especially since much of the research I’ve been getting from the researchers hired by the publishing house hasn’t been exactly up to snuff. In any case, I’m nearly done and I’ll be posting more on it as I finish it and the publishing process starts. So bear with me as I head back to my snowdrift.

Leave a Reply

Categories

