Posted by: mlawrencekey | April 9, 2009

Experimental Review Fuse group

reviewfuseI’ve been asked by the administrators of Review Fuse to join a new, experimental group they’ve created in order to test some new interface technology they’ve come up with for site groups. I’ve been thinking of upgrading my membership at Review Fuse to premium, but hadn’t gotten around to it because of the non-fiction book project I’m working on (Review Fuse tends to work best for fiction submissions). Anyway, this kind of gives me a jump start on what I intended to do later this year, anyway. The big benefit is that I get a bunch more eyes on my work and some quality feedback. Plus, the work I’ll be reviewing should, in general, be of a higher quality to begin with, and it’s always nice to edit/review work that starts out like that. Anyway, it should be fun. 

Responses

  1. I hope the group works out well. I’ve been meaning to read some of your work, but I haven’t gotten around to it yet. Sci Fi is always a nice change of pace.


Leave a Reply

Categories

