Posted by: mlawrencekey | November 10, 2009

The light at the end of the tunnel

light-tunnel-01.jpgIt’s been a long six months or so, but I’m actually starting to feel normal again. We’re moved into our new house, and we’ve had the new baby. I’m done with one book (more or less) and the second book is nearly done, too. I’m actually starting to think about writing fiction again, and that actually sounds exciting to me. Of course, I’m not quite done with the non-fiction book, and don’t anticipate being completely done with it until around the beginning of the year, but I’m definitely seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. I also plan to start blogging a lot more, particularly about my life here in Jordan, as well as continuing to blog about writing, of course.

So all in all, things are starting to look up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

